Club Run

Temescal / Will Rogers loop

Date: 
Sun, 10/29/2017 - 7:00am
Course Description: 

Irving's Run

Date: 
Sun, 10/22/2017 - 7:00am

MARKER OF THE DAY:  Bob & Avalon - Thank you. !!!!!

The Secret Trail

Date: 
Sun, 10/15/2017 - 7:00am
Course Description: 

MARKER OF THE DAY:  Bob - Thank you !!!!

Lasse Viren run

Date: 
Sun, 10/08/2017 - 7:00am
Course Description: 

MARKER OF THE DAY:  Michael Ballas - Thank you Michael !!!!

PARKING: we are parking West of the Sycamome (Point Mugu) entrance along the big Sand Dune.

MEETING: we are meeting at the first bathrooms at the parking lot, left of the Ranger hut and we will take off at 7am sharp. The sign up sheet will be left on the side of the sinks.

Leo Carrillo State Park

Date: 
Sun, 10/01/2017 - 7:00am
Course Description: 

MARKER OF THE DAY:  Wansun Song - Thank you !!!!

Zuma Canyon loop

Date: 
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 7:00am
Course Description: 

MARKER OF THE DAY:  Reuven - Thank you !!!!

Circle X/Sandstone Peak

Date: 
Sun, 09/17/2017 - 7:00am
Course Description: 

MARKER OF THE DAY:  Wansun Song - Thank you !!!! 

Westridge - Two Goats Trail

Date: 
Sun, 09/10/2017 - 7:00am

MARKER OF THE DAY: Reuven Firestone - Thank you Reuven!!!

(Ann vacationing and volunteering races in Europe) Last Sunday away, back next week!

Kanan to Encinal

Date: 
Sun, 09/03/2017 - 7:00am
Course Description: 

MARKER OF THE DAY: Michael Ballas - Thank you Michael!!!!

(Ann vacationing and volunteering races in Europe)

Hondo Canyon to Saddle Peak

Date: 
Sun, 08/27/2017 - 7:00am
Course Description: 

MARKER OF THE DAY:  Bob & Avalon - THANK YOU!!!!

(Ann vacationing, visiting family and volunteering races in Europe)

Syndicate content