Club Run

Zuma Canyon loop

Date: 
Sun, 01/15/2017 - 7:00am
Course Description: 

Marker: Reuven Firestone

Bulldog loop

Date: 
Sun, 01/08/2017 - 7:00am

Thanksgiving Turkey Trot

Date: 
Thu, 11/24/2016 - 7:00am

Griffith Park

Date: 
Sun, 12/04/2016 - 7:00am
Course Description: 

Ray Miller Trail to Mugu Peak

Date: 
Sun, 12/11/2016 - 7:00am
Course Description: 

New Millennium Loop Trail *Ernie's memorial run*

Date: 
Sun, 11/20/2016 - 7:00am
Course Description: 

Ojai: Nordhoff peak loop

Date: 
Sun, 11/13/2016 - 7:00am
Course Description: 

Puerco to Corral

Date: 
Sun, 11/27/2016 - 7:00am

Will Rogers from Temescal

Date: 
Sun, 10/30/2016 - 7:00am
Course Description: 

Strawberry Peak Circuit

Date: 
Sun, 10/23/2016 - 7:00am
Course Description: 
Syndicate content